Bedford Parliamentary Constituency Green Party Branding Image

This is the parliamentary constituency of Bedford where labour's Mohammed Yasin is currently MP.

Adrian Spurrell was the last person to stand in this constituency for the Green party at the last general election in 2019.

We will be opening the selection process in the near future to have candidate selections ready for the next general election.

Click on the Image to be taken to the Elections Map for Bedford Parliamentary Constituency

Useful Links

Find Your MP